Directory

Address: 400 Sigman Road, Conyers, GA 30012
Front Desk Phone: 770-483-3371
Fax: 770-483-9448
Student Hours: 8:15 a.m. - 4:05 p.m. 



                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                          

Administration

Allison Barbour

                  Principal

               abarbour@rockdale.k12.ga.us

                                               

                         Fannetta Gooden                                                        Anterro Graham

                        Assistant Principal                                                      Assistant Principal

              fgooden@rockdale.k12.ga.us                                    agraham@rockdale.k12.ga.us 

     8th Grade, Reading Connections, ELL, ELA                7th Grade, Connections, SPED, Science

 

             Latrecia Lewis

                       Assistant Principal

   llewis@rockdale.k12.ga.us

                  6th Grade, Math Connections, AVID, Math

 

Faculty                    

 

                      6th Grade Teams

ELA Team

Burke, Garland                                                 gburke@rockdale.k12.ga.us        

Moore, Brenna                                                 bmoore2@rockdale.k12.ga.us      

Porter, Janelle                                                  jporter@rockdale.k12.ga.us        

                                               

Math Team

Hutchins, Jerome                                             jhutchins@rockdale.k12.ga.us    

Sabree-Shelby, Miriam                                    msabreeshelby@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Strozier, Twala                                                 tstrozier@rockdale.k12.ga.us

                                               

Science Team

Colbourne, Irvin ico                                          lbourne@rockdale.k12.ga.us      

Lewis, Seneathia                                               slewis@rockdale.k12.ga.us     

Owens, John                                                      jowens4@rockdale.k12.ga.us     

                                               

Social Studies Team                       

Dr. Cummings, Angelisa                                   acummings@rockdale.k12.ga.us               

Holmes, Curtis                                                   cholmes@rockdale.k12.ga.us    

Smith, Lindsey                                                   lsmith4@rockdale.k12.ga.us      

                                               

Interrelated Education Team                     

Brown-Roman, Hannah                                    hroman@rockdale.k12.ga.us   

Henderson, Frank                                             fhenderson1@rockdale.k12.ga.us            

Williams, Gerard                                               gwilliams@rockdale.k12.ga.us  

                                               

                   7th Grade Teams                                            

ELA Team                           

Bowen, Amanda                                                albowen@rockdale.k12.ga.us     

Jeje, Kristine                                                      kjeje@rockdale.k12.ga.us      

Yon, Rashauna                                                   ryon@rockdale.k12.ga.us           

                                               

Math Team                        

Harris-Ezell, Deborah                                        dharrisezell@rockdale.k12.ga.us               

Lee, Keasha                                                        klee@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Washington, Tiffany                                          treese@rockdale.k12.ga.us  

                                               

Science Team                   

Dr. Evans, Paula                                                 pevans@rockdale.k12.ga.us        

Hardeman, Angela                                             ahardeman1@rockdale.k12.ga.us          

White, Raphael                                                   rwhite@rockdale.k12.ga.us         

                                               

Social Studies Team                       

Bell, Alexandria                                                 abell2@rockdale.k12.ga.us          

Gilmore, Gladys                                                 gjohnsongilmore@rockdale.k12.ga.us    

McClain, Melvin                                                 mmcclain1@rockdale.k12.ga.us             

                                               

Interrelated Education Team                                     

Cowles, Jason                                                    jcowles@rockdale.k12.ga.us       

Germany, Chalita                                              cgermany@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Jordan, Helen                                                    hjordan@rockdale.k12.ga.us     

Kamuche, Ebele                                                 ekamuche@rockdale.k12.ga.us              

Shelton, Heather                                               hking@rockdale.k12.ga.us  

Sims, Carol                                                         csims@rockdale.k12.ga.us         

Waller, Alanda                                                   awaller@rockdale.k12.ga.us    

                                               

                     8th Grade Teams                                            

ELA Team                                           

Howson, Kenya                                                 khowson@rockdale.k12.ga.us    

Kelsey, Dwayna                                                dkelsey@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Williams, Reshaundra                                      rwilliams2@rockdale.k12.ga.us                

                                               

Math Team                                        

McQueen, Ariene                                             amcqueen@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Moore, Alex                                                      alexmoore@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Ward, Derrick                                                   dward@rockdale.k12.ga.us        

                                               

Science Team                                   

Rivers-Byrd, Tiffani                                          trivers1@rockdale.k12.ga.us    

Simpson, Amber                                               asimpson@rockdale.k12.ga.us  

Dukes, Marilyn                                                 mdukes@rockdale.k12.ga.us   

                                               

Social Studies Team                                       

Clary, Darren                                                     dclary@rockdale.k12.ga.us       

Dawson, Angela                                                adawson@rockdale.k12.ga.us   

Tucker, Chris                                                     ctucker@rockdale.k12.ga.us   

                                               

Interrelated Education Team                                     

Campbell, Wendy                                             wcampbell@rockdale.k12.ga.us             

Griffiths, Boyd                                                  bgriffiths@rockdale.k12.ga.us  

Jarvis, Ila                                                           ijarvis@rockdale.k12.ga.us       

Thurston, Brittany                                            bthurston@rockdale.k12.ga.us   

                                               

Support Staff                                    

Benz, Chad                                                        cbenz@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Bradley, Rodney                                                rbradley@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Corder, Angela                                                  acorder@rockdale.k12.ga.us     

Mikel, Kristina                                                   kmikel@rockdale.k12.ga.us       

                                               

Connections Team                                         

Alexander, Lynthia                                          lalexander@rockdale.k12.ga.us               

Barber, Nakeia                                                 nbarber@rockdale.k12.ga.us  

Bush, Ashley                                                     abush@rockale.k12.ga.us

Conover, Betty                                                 bconover@rockdale.k12.ga.us   

Crowell, Anthony                                             acrowell@rockdale.k12.ga.us   

Davis, Michael                                                  mdavis1@rockdale.k12.ga.us     

Dukes, Michelle                                                mdukes1@rockdale.k12.ga.us    

Dyer, Kimberly                                                  kdyer@rockdale.k12.ga.us    

Farris, Lindsey                                                  sfarris@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Garrett, Duane                                                 dgarrett@rockdale.k12.ga.us      

Hamby, Dave                                                    dhamby@rockdale.k12.ga.us     

Kinsey, Ardena                                                 akinsey@rockdale.k12.ga.us     

Richardson, Billy                                              brichardson@rockdale.k12.ga.us              

Thurston, Johnathan                                       jthurston@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Turley, Sean                                                     sturley@rockdale.k12.ga.us   

Williams, Stephen                                            swilliams2@rockdale.k12.ga.us                  

                                               

Learning Support Team                                

Blackmon, LeYenKenta                                    lblackmon@rockdale.k12.ga.us                 

Bostic, Farlyn                                                    fbostic@rockdale.k12.ga.us  

Collins, Sierra                                                   

Doty, Ashlee                                                     adoty@rockdale.k12.ga.us        

Jacobs, Marva                                                   mjacobs@rockdale.k12.ga.us     

Julian, Nakeedra                                             

Rolg-Alvarado, Esther                                      ealvarado@rockdale.k12.ga.us   

Swanigan, Currentha                                       cswanigan@rockdale.k12.ga.us                 

Taylor-Smith, Keshia                                        ksmith2@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Thornton, Autherine                                        athornton@rockdale.k12.ga.us  

Wiley, Angela                   

                                               

Office Staff                                        

Ballard, Shane                   School Resource Officer                sballard@rockdale.k12.ga.us  

Borrero, Wanda                Records, Attendance                     wborrero@rockdale.k12.ga.us   

Bryant, Deena                   Bookkeeper                                    dbryant@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Burnfin, Neil                      Digital Learning Specialist             nburnfin@rockdale.k12.ga.us  

Butts, Barbera                   Clinic Assistant                               bbutts@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Chandler, Melissa             Secretary                                         mchandler@rockdale.k12.ga.us   

Ferguson, Francis             Counselor                                         fferguson@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Gagnon, Susan                  Secretary Front Office                    sgagnon@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Hall, Julia                           Registrar                                          jhall@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Hinds, Makeisha               Digital Learning Specialist              mhinds@rockdale.k12.ga.us   

Johnson, Jason                  Lead Intel                                         jjohnson2@rockdale.k12.ga.us  

Johnson, Sherea               Communities of Practice Coach    shereajohnson@rockdale.k12.ga.us 

Millsapp, Jhalen                Intel                                                  jmillsapp@rockdale.k12.ga.us

O'Kelley, Jean                    Media Specialist                              jokelley1@rockdale.k12.ga.us   

Rice, Janette                      Secretary                                          jrice@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Sealy, Christal                    Secretary Front Office                    csealy@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Tomlinson, Lillian              Parent Liaison                                  ltomlinson@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Vernon, Sonya                   Communities of Practice Coach    
svernon@rockdale.k12.ga.us   

Dr. White, Lonnie              Communities of Practice Coach     lwhite3@rockdale.k12.ga.us

White, Shadiqa                  Counselor                                         swhite1@rockdale.k12.ga.us