Directory

Address: 400 Sigman Road, Conyers, GA 30012
Front Desk Phone: 770-483-3371
Fax: 770-483-9448
Student Hours: 8:15 a.m. - 4:05 p.m. 




hking@rockdale.k12.ga.us
 Administration    
  DrDe'borah D. Reese
Principal      dreese@rockdale.k12.ga.us
 
Fannetta Gooden
Assistant Principal
fgooden@rockdale.k12.ga.us
  Kimberly Dyer
Assistant Principal
kdyer@rockdale.k12.ga.us
     
 Faculty    

 6th Grade Teams  
ELA Team  
Hill, Yakisha   yhill@rockdale.k12.ga.us 
Moore, Brenna   bmoore2@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Porter, Janelle   jporter@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Steele, Angelique   asteele1@rockdale.k12.ga.us
     
Math Team
   
Doctor, Tonya   tdoctor@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Sabree-Shelby, Miriam   msabreeshelby@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Strozier, Twala
  tstrozier@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Richardson, Billy   brichardson@rockdale.k12.ga.us
     
Science Team
   
Colbourne, Irvin
  icolbourne@rockdale.k12.ga.us 
Hartsfield, Vanessa
  vhartsfield@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Massey, Wendell
  wmassey@rockdale.k12.ga.us
     
Social Studies Team
   
Dr. Cummings, Angelisa
  acummings@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Holmes, Curtis
  cholmes@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Smith, Lindsey
  lsmith4@rockdale.k12.ga.us 
     
Interrelated Education Team

 
Clyne, Christine
  cclyne@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Sims, Carol 
  csims@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Waller, Alanda
  awaller@rockdale.k12.ga.us
     
   7th Grade Teams   
ELA Team
   
Adams, Latasha   ladams1@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Gibson, Christal
  cgibson@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Yon, Rashauna
  ryon@rockdale.k12.ga.us  
     
Math Team
   
Bush, Ashley 
  abush@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Gaither, Hendrea
  hgaither@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Washington, Tiffany
  treese@rockdale.k12.ga.us  
     
Science Team  
   
Freeman, Jennifer
  jfreeman1@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Pouncil, Felicia
  fpouncil@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Watson, Brittany
  bwatson@rockdale.k12.ga.us
     
Social Studies Team
   
Gilmore, Gladys 
  gjohnsongilmore@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Harris-Ezell, Deborah
  dharrisezell@rockdale.k12.ga.us
McClain, Melvin
  mmcclain1@rockdale.k12.ga.us  
     
Interrelated Education Team
   
Germany, Chalita
  cgermany@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Jordan, Helen
  hjordan@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Kamuche, Ebele
  ekamuche@rockdale.k12.ga.us  
Shelton, Heather   hking@rockdale.k12.ga.us
     
   8th Grade Teams  
ELA Team
   
Howson, Kenya
  khowson@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Kelsey, Dwayna
  dkelsey@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Williams, Reshaundra 
  rwilliams2@rockdale.k12.ga.us
     
Math Team
   
Griffiths, Boyd   bgriffiths@rockdale.k12.ga.us
McQueen, Arlene
  amcqueen@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Moore, Alex
  alexmoore@rockdale.k12.ga.us
     
Science Team
   
Hardeman, Angela
  ahardeman@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Rivers-Byrd, Tiffani
  trivers1@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Smith-Blue, Jashae
  jsmithblue@rockdale.k12.ga.us
     
Social Studies Team 
   
Clary, Darren
  dclary@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Dawson, Angela
  adawson@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Tucker, Chris 
  ctucker@rockdale.k12.ga.us 
     
Interrelated Education Team
   
Campbell, Wendy
  wcampbell@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Jarvis, Ila 
  ijarvis@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Thurston, Brittany  
  bthurston@rockdale.k12.ga.us   
Williams, Gerard   gwilliams@rockdale.k12.ga.us
     
Support Staff 
   
Benz, Chad
  cbenz@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Bradley, Rodney
  rbradley@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Corder, Angela 
  acorder@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Mikel, Kristina
  kmikel@rockdale.k12.ga.us 
     
Connections Team
   
Alexander, Lynthia
  lalexander@rockdale.k12.ga.us  
Barber, Nakeia
  nbarber@rockdale.k12.ga.us 
Conover, Betty
  bconover@rockdale.k12.ga.us 
Crowell, Anthony 
  acrowell@rockdale.k12.ga.us  
Davis, Michael
  mdavis1@rockdale.k12.ga.us  
Dukes, Michelle
  mdukes1@rockdale.k12.ga.us  
Farris, Lindsey
  sfarris@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Garrett, Duane
  dgarrett@rockdale.k12.ga.us 
Jones, Richardson
  rjones@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Lewis, Senethia 
  slewis@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Thurston, Johnathan
  jthurston@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Turley, Sean
  sturley@rockdale.k12.ga.us 
Williams, Abigail   awilliams@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Williams, Stephen
  swilliams2@rockdale.k12.ga.us
     
Paraprofessionals
   
Collins, Sierra 
  scollins@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Doty, Ashlee
  adoty@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Gilmore, Aunjanie
  agilmore@rockdale.kk12.ga.us
Graves, Tori
  tgraves@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Jacobs, Marva
  mjacobs@rockdale.k12.ga.us 
Manson-Jordan, Sharon
  smansonjordan@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Richardson, Christopher
  crichardson@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Rowe, Betsy
  browe@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Swanigan, Currentha  
  cswanigan@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Taylor-Smith, Keneisha
  ksmith2@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Thornton, Autherine
  athornton@rockdale.k12.ga.us  
     
   Office Staff  
Ballard, Shane
School Resource Officer
sballard@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Borrero, Wanda
Records, Attendance
wborrero@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Bryant, Deena
Bookkeeper
dbryant@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Burnfin, Neil
Digital Learning Specialist
nburnfin@rockdale.k12.ga.us 
Butts, Barbera
Clinic Assistant 
bbutts@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Ferguson, Francis
Counselor 
fferguson@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Gagnon, Susan
Registrar 
sgagnon@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Hinds, Makeisha
Digital Learning Specialist
mhinds@rockdale.k12.ga.us 
Johnson, Jason
Lead Intel
jjohnson2@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Millsapp, Jhalen
Intel   
jmillsapp@rockdale.k12.ga.us
O'Kelley, Jean  
Media Specialist  
jokelley1@rockdale.k12.ga.us  
Rice, Janette 
Secretary  
jrice@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Sealy, Christal 
Secretary 
csealy@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Tomlinson, Lillian 
Parent Liaison  
ltomlinson@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Vernon, Sonya
Interventionist svernon@rockdale.k12.ga.us
White, Shadiqa 
Counselor
swhite1@rockdale.k12.ga.us