Directory

Address: 400 Sigman Road, Conyers, GA 30012
Front Desk Phone: 770-483-3371
Fax: 770-483-9448
Student Hours: 8:15 a.m. - 4:05 p.m. 



 

    Administration

 

Dr.De'borah D. Reese
Principal

dreese@rockdale.k12.ga.us

 

Fannetta Gooden
Assistant Principal
fgooden@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Dr. Renee Robinson
Assistant Principal
      rrobinson@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Anthony Crowell
Administrative Assistant
acrowell@rockdale.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

Faculty

 

6th Grade Teams

 

ELA Team

 

Brooks, Anthony

 

abrooks1@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Hill, Yakisha

 

yhill@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Porter, Janelle

 

jporter@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Steele, Angelique

 

asteele1@rockdale.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

Math Team

 

 

Doctor, Tonya

 

tdoctor@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Gaither, Hendrea

 

hgaither@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Onyeche, Marielle

 

monyeche@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Sabree-Shelby, Miriam

 

msabreeshelby@rockdale.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

Science Team

 

 

Colbourne, Irvin

 

icolbourne@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Reid, Kianna

 

kreid@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Rivers-Byrd, Tiffani

 

trivers1@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Smith, Yolanda

 

ysmith@rockdale.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

Social Studies Team

 

 

Gilmore, Gladys

 

gjohnsongilmore@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Holmes, Curtis

 

cholmes@rockdale.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

Interrelated Education Team

 

Clyne, Christine

 

cclyne@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Shakoor, Kenya

 

kshakoor@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Young, Calandra

 

cyoung1@rockdale.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

 

7th Grade Teams

 

ELA Team

 

 

Gibson, Christal

 

cgibson@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Johnson, Everlene

 

ejohnson@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Sermons, Sheila

 

swrightsermons@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Yon, Rashauna

 

ryon@rockdale.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

Math Team

 

 

Bush, Ashley

 

abush@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Carter, Twala

 

tstrozier@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Dufresne, Billy

 

bdufresne@rockdale.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

Science Team

 

 

Freeman, Jennifer

 

jfreeman1@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Mercado, Shekeya

 

smercado@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Pride, Yolanda

 

ypride@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Watson, Brittany

 

bwatson@rockdale.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

Social Studies Team

 

 

Harris-Ezell, Deborah

 

dharrisezell@rockdale.k12.ga.us

McClain, Melvin

 

mmcclain1@rockdale.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

Interrelated Education Team

 

 

Dr. Germany, Chalita

 

cgermany@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Griffiths, Kristy

 

kgriffiths@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Kamuche, Ebele

 

ekamuche@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Loeffler, Kayleigh

 

kloeffler@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Williams, Abigail

 

awilliams@rockdale.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

 

8th Grade Teams

 

ELA Team

 

 

Clarke, Maureen

 

mclarke@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Kelsey, Dwayna

 

dkelsey@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Williams, Reshaundra

 

rwilliams2@rockdale.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

Math Team

 

 

Johnson, Marqus

 

mjohnson2@rockdale.k12.ga.us

McQueen, Arlene

 

amcqueen@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Washington, Tiffany

 

twashington@rockdale.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

Science Team

 

 

Asadian, Faye

 

fasadian@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Hardeman, Angela

 

ahardeman@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Smith-Blue, Jashae

 

jsmithblue@rockdale.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

Social Studies Team

 

 

Dawson, Angela

 

adawson@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Smith, Lindsey

 

lsmith4@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Tucker, Chris

 

ctucker@rockdale.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

Interrelated Education Team

 

 

Dukes, Marilyn

 

mdukes@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Griffiths, Boyd

 

bgriffiths@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Williams, Gerard

 

gwilliams@rockdale.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

Support Staff

 

 

Benz, Chad

 

cbenz@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Bradley, Rodney

 

rbradley@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Dr. Cummings, Angelisa

 

acummings@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Mendez, Anisha

 

amendez@rockdale.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

Connections Team

 

 

Alexander, Lynthia

 

lalexander@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Barber, Nakeia

 

nbarber@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Davis, Michael

 

mdavis1@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Dukes, Michelle

 

mdukes1@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Farris, Lindsey

 

sfarris@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Garrett, Duane

 

dgarrett@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Jones, Raymond

 

rjones@rockdale.k12.ga.us

King, Denise

 

dking@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Richardson, Billy

 

brichardson@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Dr. Sims, Carol

 

csims@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Smith, Steve

 

ssmith6@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Thurston, Johnathan

 

jthurston@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Turley, Sean

 

sturley@rockdale.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

Paraprofessionals

 

 

Collins, Sierra

 

scollins@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Doty, Ashlee

 

adoty@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Gilmore, Aunjanie

 

agilmore@rockdale.kk12.ga.us

Manson-Jordan, Sharon

 

smansonjordan@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Rowe, Betsy

 

browe@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Swanigan, Currentha

 

cswanigan@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Taylor-Smith, Keneisha

 

ksmith2@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Thornton, Autherine

 

athornton@rockdale.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

 

Office Staff

 

Ballard, Shane

School Resource Officer

sballard@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Borrero, Wanda

Records, Attendance

wborrero@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Bryant, Deena

Bookkeeper

dbryant@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Burnfin, Neil

Digital Learning Specialist

nburnfin@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Butts, Barbara

Clinic Assistant

bbutts@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Ferguson, Francis

Counselor

fferguson@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Gagnon, Susan

Registrar

sgagnon@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Hutchins, Jarron

Digital Learning Specialist

jhutchins1@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Johnson, Jason

Lead Intel

jjohnson2@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Lewis, Senethia

Academic Coach

slewis@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Scott, Tony

Intel

tscott@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Moore, Brenna

Media Specialist

bmoore2@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Rice, Janette

Secretary

jrice@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Sealy, Christal

Secretary

csealy@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Tomlinson, Lillian

Parent Liaison

ltomlinson@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Vernon, Sonya

Interventionist

svernon@rockdale.k12.ga.us

White, Shadiqa

Counselor

swhite1@rockdale.k12.ga.us